Greg & Shelly talk about the D&D Sapphire Anniversary Dice Set, Dark Alliance & Monster Madness! In Lore You Should Know, we welcome back Ari Levitch who delves into the denizens of the Dungeons & Dragons vs Rick and Morty campaign. Our special interview guests this week are David & Hope Spears. Dragon Talk is executively produced by Greg Tito, Shelly Mazzanoble & Wizards of the Coast. Show production by Lisa Carr & Ryan Marth of Siren Sound. Podcast recording, editing, mixing and mastering by Ryan Marth & Siren Sound.

Here’s your guide to when each segment begins:

Intro with Greg Tito, Shelly Mazzanoble – 0:00
Lore you Should Know – 12:53
Interview with David and Hope Spears – 41:05
Outro – 1:38:20

Greg Tito Twitter – twitter.com/gregtito
Shelly Mazzanoble Twitter – twitter.com/shellymoo
Monster Madness Expansion- https://dnd.wizards.com/products/monster-madness
D&D Sapphire Anniversary Dice Set – https://dnd.wizards.com/products/sapphire-anniversary
Dark Alliance – www.darkalliance.com
Ari Levitch Twitter – twitter.com/arilevitch
David Spears Twitter – twitter.com/davespears
Hope Spears Twitter – twitter.com/hcspears
Dragon Talk Show Page – https://dnd.wizards.com/dragon-talk/podcast-hub
Siren Sound – sirensound.co

Author