In our opening news and introductions, Greg and Shelly get you up to speed with all of the new D&D offerings! Later, Ari Levitch returns for another edition of Lore You Should Know, this week focusing in on Klothys. Our special guest this week is streamer, podcaster, and cast member of Pirates Of Leviathan, the newest Dimension 20 side quest, Aabria Iyengar!

Dragon Talk is executively produced by Greg Tito, Shelly Mazzanoble & Wizards of The Coast. Show production by Lisa Carr & Ryan Marth of Siren Sound. Podcast recording, editing, mixing and mastering by Ryan Marth & Siren Sound.

Here’s your guide to when each segment begins:

00:00: Intro and news with Greg Tito and Shelly Mazzanoble
12:14: Lore You Should Know with Ari Levitch
34:02: Interview with Aabria Iyengar
1:34:26: Outro

Greg Tito Twitter – twitter.com/gregtito
Shelly Mazzanoble Twitter – twitter.com/shellymoo
Curse Of Strand Revamped – dnd.wizards.com/products/tabletop-games/rpg-products/curse-strahd-revamped
The Great Dalmuti: Dungeons & Dragons – dnd.wizards.com/products/tabletop-games/board-card-games/great-dalmuti-dungeons-dragons
Mythic Odysseys Of Theros – dnd.wizards.com/products/tabletop-games/rpg-products/mythic-odysseys-theros
Icewind Dale: Rime Of The Frostmaiden – https://dnd.wizards.com/products/tabletop-games/rpg-products/icewind-dale-rime-frostmaiden
Betrayal at Mystery Mansion – avalonhill.wizards.com/betrayal_mm
Ari Levitch Twitter – twitter.com/arilevitch
Aabria Iyengar Twitter – twitter.com/quiddie
Dimension 20 – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCC8zWIx8aBQme-x1nX9iZ0A
Dragon Talk Show Page – https://dnd.wizards.com/dragon-talk/podcast-hub
Siren Sound – www.sirensound.co

Author