Greg & Shelly are starting to get the hang of podcasting remotely and are here to get you up to speed with all the new D&D stuff heading your way! In our opening news and introductions, In our opening news and introductions, we talk about the new Figurines Of Adorable Power, Monster Madness, Explorer’s Guide To Wildemount and Mythic Odysseys Of Theros. Afterwards our own Kate Welch calls in to tackle another edition of Random Character Generator! This time our character randomly created by D&D Beyond is Kotimur, a Grung Ranger. Be sure to check out his stat sheet with the link provided below! We are thrilled to welcome our special guest this week, actress Tiffany Smith!

Here’s your guide to when each segment begins:

00:00: Intro and News with Greg Tito and Shelly Mazzanoble
11:15: Random Character Generator with Kate Welch
35:53: Interview with Tiffany Smith
1:28:46: Outro

Greg Tito Twitter – twitter.com/gregtito
Shelly Mazzanoble Twitter – twitter.com/shellymoo
Figurines Of Adorable Power – https://www.ultrapro.com/product_list.php?cPath=248_265
Monster Madness, A Dungeon Mayhem Expansion – https://dnd.wizards.com/products/monster-madness
Explorer’s Guide To Wildemount – https://dnd.wizards.com/products/wildemount
Mythic Odysseys Of Theros – https://dnd.wizards.com/products/tabletop-games/rpg-products/mythic-odysseys-theros
Kate Welch Instagram – instagram.com/katewelchhhh
Kotimur Character Sheet – https://www.dndbeyond.com/characters/25576987/qEy45J
Tiffany Smith Twitter – twitter.com/tiffany_smith
Tiffany’s Trinkets & Treasures List – https://www.amazon.com/shop/tiffany_smith?listId=2U9B8ZS88GYK5
Dragon Talk Show Page – https://dnd.wizards.com/dragon-talk/podcast-hub
Siren Sound – www.sirensound.co

Author