We’re continuing to record remotely as we shelter in place here in the Seattle area. Greg & Shelly hash out how they’ve been handling social distancing, how they’re still staying connected with the people they love, and how you can play D&D with your own friends and family during this weird time. More information on Monster Madness, Explorer’s Guide to Wildemount, and Mythic Odysseys of Theros is discussed as well. This week in How To DM, we are joined by Noah Grand on how to DM virtually as well as resources available to help you keep gaming. Our special guest this week is Geek Bomb and Fungeons & Flagons creator, Maude Garrett!

Here’s your guide to when each segment begins:

00:00: Intro and News with Greg Tito and Shelly Mazzanoble
12:54: How to DM with Noah Grand
34:32: Interview with Maude Garrett
1:21:00: Outro

Greg Tito Twitter – twitter.com/gregtito
Shelly Mazzanoble Twitter – twitter.com/shellymoo
Monster Madness, A Dungeon Mayhem Expansion – https://dnd.wizards.com/products/monster-madness
Explorer’s Guide to Wildemount – https://dnd.wizards.com/products/wildemount
Mythic Odysseys of Theros – https://dnd.wizards.com/products/tabletop-games/rpg-products/mythic-odysseys-theros
Noah Grand Twitter – https://twitter.com/noahgrand
Places to find Adventurers League Games – http://dndadventurersleague.org/adventurers-league-online-resources/
Maude Garrett Twitter – twitter.com/maudegarrett
Geek Bomb, Fungeons & Flagons and More – youtube.com/geekbomb
Dragon Talk Show Page – https://dnd.wizards.com/dragon-talk/podcast-hub
Siren Sound – www.sirensound.co

Author