Dragon Talk comes to you remotely this week as we all are social distancing and doing our part to help "flatten the curve"! In our introductions and news, Greg and Shelly talk Monster Madness, Explorer’s Guide To Wildemount, and the just announced Mythic Odysseys of Theros! In Sage Advice, Jeremy Crawford stops in to talk about rules you may have skipped over in the Player’s Handbook. Our special guest this week is a very special tabletop roleplayer known for her work on Sirens of the Realms, Saving Throw Show and Critical Role: Honey Heist 3, Krystina Arielle!

Here’s your guide to when each segment begins:

00:00: Intro and news with Greg Tito and Shelly Mazzanoble
18:34: Sage Advice with Jeremy Crawford
42:29: Interview with Krystina Arielle
1:45:13: Outro

Greg Tito Twitter – twitter.com/gregtito
Shelly Mazzanoble Twitter – twitter.com/shellymoo
Monster Madness, A Dungeon Mayhem Expansion – https://dnd.wizards.com/products/monster-madness
Explorer’s Guide To Wildemount – https://dnd.wizards.com/products/wildemount
Mythic Odysseys of Theros – https://dnd.wizards.com/products/tabletop-games/rpg-products/mythic-odysseys-theros
Jeremy Crawford Twitter – twitter.com/jeremyecrawford
Player’s Handbook – https://dnd.wizards.com/products/tabletop-games/rpg-products/rpg_playershandbook
Krystina Arielle Twitter – twitter.com/krystinaarielle
Dragon Talk Show Page – https://dnd.wizards.com/dragon-talk/podcast-hub
Siren Sound – www.sirensound.co

Author