Have you checked out all the great shows on our Twitch channel? Greg & Shelly open our show with the latest D&D news, along with mentioning some of the great shows streaming on twitch.tv/dnd right now that will both entertain and help you with your own virtual games! Later, our very own Kate Welch returns for another episode of Random Character Generator! Make sure you check out the D&D Beyond character sheet to use in your games as well! Our special guest this week is actor and comedian Jeff Cannata!

Here’s your guide to when each segment begins:

00:00: Intro and news with Greg Tito and Shelly Mazzanoble
17:56: Random Character Generator with Kate Welch
50:28: Interview with Jeff Cannata
1:46:35: Outro

Greg Tito Twitter – twitter.com/gregtito
Shelly Mazzanoble Twitter – twitter.com/shellymoo
D&D Free Content Drops – https://dnd.wizards.com/remote
Fantasy Grounds – www.fantasygrounds.com
Roll 20 – www.roll20.net
Mythic Odysseys Of Theros – https://dnd.wizards.com/products/tabletop-games/rpg-products/mythic-odysseys-theros
Explorer’s Guide To Wildemount – https://dnd.wizards.com/products/wildemount
Kate Welch Instagram – instagram.com/katewelchhhh
Nethwure Stat Sheet – https://www.dndbeyond.com/characters/28698512/KRd1ir
Jeff Cannata Twitter – twitter.com/jeffcannata
Dragon Talk Show Page – https://dnd.wizards.com/dragon-talk/podcast-hub
Siren Sound – www.sirensound.co

Author