We’re back from our break and coming at you with all the brand new D&D news you may not have heard about! Afterwards, Ari Levitch returns for another edition of Lore You Should Know. This week we finish up our series on deities of Theros, closing it out with Keranos and Nylea. Our special guest this week is streamer, cosplayer, and creator of the #DnDFitness hashtag, Jay Tallsquall!

Dragon Talk is executively produced by Greg Tito, Shelly Mazzanoble & Wizards of The Coast. Show production by Lisa Carr & Ryan Marth of Siren Sound. Podcast recording, editing, mixing and mastering by Ryan Marth & Siren Sound.

Here’s your guide to when each segment begins:

00:00: Intro and news with Greg Tito and Shelly Mazzanoble
16:27: Lore You Should Know with Ari Levitch
44:50: Interview with Jay Tallsquall
1:50:56: Outro

Greg Tito Twitter – twitter.com/gregtito
Shelly Mazzanoble Twitter – twitter.com/shellymoo
D&D Celebration – https://dnd.wizards.com/dndcelebration
Tahsa’s Cauldron Of Everything – https://dnd.wizards.com/products/tabletop-games/rpg-products/tashas-cauldron-everything
Curse Of Strand Revamped – dnd.wizards.com/products/tabletop-games/rpg-products/curse-strahd-revamped
The Great Dalmuti: Dungeons & Dragons – dnd.wizards.com/products/tabletop-games/board-card-games/great-dalmuti-dungeons-dragons
Mythic Odysseys Of Theros – dnd.wizards.com/products/tabletop-games/rpg-products/mythic-odysseys-theros
Icewind Dale: Rime Of The Frostmaiden – https://dnd.wizards.com/products/tabletop-games/rpg-products/icewind-dale-rime-frostmaiden
Ari Levitch Twitter – twitter.com/arilevitch
Jay Tallsquall Twitter – twitter.com/tallsquall
Dragon Talk Show Page – https://dnd.wizards.com/dragon-talk/podcast-hub
Siren Sound – www.sirensound.co

Author