Greg and Shelly talk Theros, The Great Dalmuti, and Curse Of Strand Revamped in our opening news segment! Afterwards, Shelly is joined by Rob Gruber for another edition of How To DM. Rob is the owner and operator of Good Times Games and the creative force behind one of the largest, longest standing in store D&D programs in the world. Our special guest this week is designer, cosplayer, and voice actor, Gabe Hicks!

Dragon Talk is executively produced by Greg Tito, Shelly Mazzanoble & Wizards of The Coast. Show production by Lisa Carr & Ryan Marth of Siren Sound. Podcast recording, editing, mixing and mastering by Ryan Marth & Siren Sound.

Here’s your guide to when each segment begins:

00:00: Intro and news with Greg Tito and Shelly Mazzanoble
13:14: How to DM with Rob Gruber
1:01:50: Interview with Gabe Hicks
1:57:33: Outro

Greg Tito Twitter – twitter.com/gregtito
Shelly Mazzanoble Twitter – twitter.com/shellymoo
Curse Of Strand Revamped – dnd.wizards.com/products/tabletop-games/rpg-products/curse-strahd-revamped
The Great Dalmuti: Dungeons & Dragons – dnd.wizards.com/products/tabletop-games/board-card-games/great-dalmuti-dungeons-dragons
Mythic Odysseys Of Theros – dnd.wizards.com/products/tabletop-games/rpg-products/mythic-odysseys-theros
Icewind Dale: Rime Of The Frostmaiden – https://dnd.wizards.com/products/tabletop-games/rpg-products/icewind-dale-rime-frostmaiden
Betrayal at Mystery Mansion – avalonhill.wizards.com/betrayal_mm
Rob Gruber/Good Times Games – good-times-games.myshopify.com
Gabe Hicks Twitter – twitter.com/gabejamesgames
Dragon Talk Show Page – https://dnd.wizards.com/dragon-talk/podcast-hub
Siren Sound – www.sirensound.co

Author