Greg and Shelly discuss the recently announced D&D version of The Great Dalmuti, releasing on November 17th! Later, Adam Lee returns to talk about deities of Theros; this week focusing on Phenax. Our special guest this week is the DM for Plot Hunters and cast member of Indoor Recess, C’loni Bailey!

Dragon Talk is executively produced by Greg Tito, Shelly Mazzanoble & Wizards of The Coast. Show production by Lisa Carr & Ryan Marth of Siren Sound. Podcast recording, editing, mixing and mastering by Ryan Marth & Siren Sound.

Here’s your guide to when each segment begins:

00:00: Intro and news with Greg Tito and Shelly Mazzanoble
12:43: Lore You Should Know with Adam Lee
33:02: Interview with C’loni Bailey
1:23:24: Outro

Greg Tito Twitter – twitter.com/gregtito
Shelly Mazzanoble Twitter – twitter.com/shellymoo
The Great Dalmuti: Dungeons & Dragons – https://dnd.wizards.com/products/tabletop-games/board-card-games/great-dalmuti-dungeons-dragons
Mythic Odysseys Of Theros – https://dnd.wizards.com/products/tabletop-games/rpg-products/mythic-odysseys-theros
Iceland Dale: Rime Of The Frostmaiden- https://dnd.wizards.com/products/tabletop-games/rpg-products/icewind-dale-rime-frostmaiden
Betrayal at Mystery Mansion – https://avalonhill.wizards.com/betrayal_mm
Adam Lee Twitter – twitter.com/adamofadventure
C’loni Bailey Twitter – twitter.com/mistressverse
Plot Hunters Twitter – twitter.com/plothunters
Indoor Recess Twitter – twitter.com/indoorrecess
Dragon Talk Show Page – https://dnd.wizards.com/dragon-talk/podcast-hub
Siren Sound – www.sirensound.co

Author